After acquiring front man Bobby Amaru in 2011, Saliva became infused with new blood, energy, and spirit. The same energy launched Saliva’s career in 2001 with the release, Every Six Seconds – a certified Gold-selling album, containing the hits, “Raise Up,” and 2002 Grammy nominated, “Your Disease.”

Saliva’s in-your-face, anthemic writing style continued with a series of hits including: “Always,” “In It To Win It,” and the Nikki Sixx co-written, “Rest In Pieces.” After touring the world with bands including (but not limited to), Sevendust, Aerosmith, and KISS, Saliva began to shift focus toward their next studio album. This time, Saliva moves forward on their own terms.

After taking a year to write, record, and self-produce new material, Saliva became what is now a unified team. Upon finishing current album titled, Love, Lies, and Therapy, the band added former Shinedown and Fuel bassist, Brad Stewart, as a permanent member of Saliva. This move solidified their new lineup which consists of: Wayne Swinny, Paul Crosby, and Bobby Amaru.

“Saliva is back with a vengeance and looking toward the future without forgetting where we came from. Front man Bobby Amaru shines on our latest effort, and I am proud to share the stage with him and new bass player, Brad Stewart, each and every night on tour. Love, Lies, and Therapy stands toe-to-toe with our biggest hits and sets the stage for bigger and better things in 2016 and beyond,” says original member and lead guitarist Wayne Swinny.

You can catch the explosive energy of this new line up on the 48 date Make America Rock Again tour through October 14th. Saliva will embark on their first international tour in over a decade when they hit Europe and UK with hard rock group Soil. The dates are listed on the tour page.

Bobby Amaru – Lead vocals

Paul Crosby – Drums, Percussion

Brad Stewart – Bass

Wayne Swinny – Lead guitar, backing vocals